The Beginning After The End Manga | Get to Read The Manga Now!

Beginning After The End Manga

Beginning After The End Manga” is a captivating series that has garnered a massive following due to its unique blend of fantasy, adventure, and reincarnation themes. Originally a web novel by TurtleMe, it was later adapted into a popular manga (or manhwa, given its Korean origins). If you’re eager to dive into this immersive world and follow the journey of King Grey in his new life, this guide will help you get started with the manga.

Dive into the World of “The Beginning After The End”

Understanding the Story

The Beginning After The End” follows the story of King Grey, a powerful and solitary ruler who meets an untimely end and is reincarnated into a magical world as Arthur Leywin. As Arthur, he retains the memories of his previous life and begins anew with a desire to live differently—embracing love, family, and friendship while navigating the complexities of a world filled with magic, mythical creatures, and political intrigue.

The manga adaptation beautifully captures Arthur’s journey from infancy to adulthood, highlighting his growth as he learns to wield magic, make allies, and face formidable enemies. With stunning artwork and intricate storytelling, the manga offers a rich visual and narrative experience.

Where to Start Reading the Manga

To begin reading The Beginning After The End manga, you can start from Chapter 1, which introduces Arthur’s reincarnation and the initial stages of his new life. The manga is serialized on various platforms, making it easily accessible to new readers.

As you delve into the chapters, you’ll witness Arthur’s early childhood, his encounters with magical creatures, and his training in combat and magic. The manga faithfully follows the progression of the web novel, ensuring that fans of the original story will find familiar elements while new readers will be captivated by the unfolding plot.

Exploring Key Arcs and Plot Developments

The manga is divided into several key arcs that detail Arthur’s journey. Each arc is meticulously crafted to build upon his character and the world around him. Some of the notable arcs include:

  • Childhood Arc: This arc covers Arthur’s early years, where he begins to understand his abilities and the world he now inhabits. It sets the foundation for his relationships with his family and early friends.
  • Academy Arc: Arthur’s enrollment in a magical academy introduces new characters, rivalries, and challenges. This arc is pivotal in shaping his skills and character, as he learns the complexities of magic and combat.
  • Adventurer Arc: As Arthur matures, he ventures into the wider world, taking on quests and encountering diverse cultures and dangers. This arc emphasizes his growth as a leader and a fighter.

Each arc is rich with character development, action, and emotional depth, keeping readers engaged and eager for more.


1. How many chapters are in The Beginning After The End manga?

The manga has over 160 chapters and is still ongoing. New chapters are regularly released, continuing the epic journey of Arthur Leywin.

2. Where can I read The Beginning After The End manga?

You can read The Beginning After The End manga on platforms like Tapas and Tappytoon. These platforms offer both free and paid options, allowing you to access the chapters conveniently.

3. Is the manga faithful to the web novel?

Yes, the manga closely follows the web novel, capturing the essential plot points and character developments. While there are minor differences due to the adaptation process, the core story remains true to the original.

4. Will there be an anime adaptation?

As of now, there has been no official announcement regarding an anime adaptation. However, given the manga’s popularity, fans remain hopeful for a future anime series.

5. What themes are explored in the manga?

The manga explores themes of reincarnation, personal growth, magic, family, and the struggles between power and responsibility. It delves into Arthur’s internal conflicts and his journey towards redemption and self-discovery.


“The Beginning After The End” manga offers a thrilling and immersive experience for fans of fantasy and adventure. Starting from Chapter 1, readers can embark on a journey filled with magic, intrigue, and heartfelt moments as they follow Arthur Leywin’s path to becoming a hero in his new world. With ongoing chapters and rich storytelling, there’s no better time to dive into this captivating series. Happy reading!

Also read:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *